CONTACT US

Contact Us

CALL TODAY TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SOLUTIONS

AIR COMPRESSOR SOLUTIONS, INC.

Areas of Coverage
Permian Basin • Eastern New Mexico 
Pan Handle of Texas• Oklahoma  


Address
3001 Kermit Hwy, Odessa, TX 79764

Phone
(432) 335-5500

Contact Us

Bruce Peeler
President 

Brian Stubbs
General Manager
brian_stubbs@acsir.com

Lisa Benson
Controller 

Melissa Munoz
Accounts Receivable

Katy Conley
Accounts Payable
katy_munoz@acsir.com
Bill Hewitt
Rental Manager
bill_hewitt@acsir.com

Brett Ridgeway
Salesman

Mark Waggoner
Account Manager
mark_waggoner@acsir.com

Amy Becker
Human Resources & Office Manager
amy_becker@acsir.com


Ric Hoerster
Parts Manager
parts@acsir.com

Selina Vega
Parts Representative

Mark Attaway
Service Manager - Air Power

Brant Davis
Service Manager - Portable Power
brant_davis@acsir.com

Diana Ramirez
Service Office Assistant



Find Us
Share by: